Spring Fling Kidlit is ONE WEEK away!

Hey Friends,

Can you believe Spring Fling Kidlit is almost here?!?

Hop on over to Ciara’s Blog to see where you’ll be submitting your story! (the rules are there too): https://ciaraoneal.weebly.com/spring-fling-kidlit-contest/spring-fling-entries

Check out all the Prize Donor Features (still more to come): https://mathiseverywhere439319476.wordpress.com/category/prize-donor-feature-series-spring-fling-kidlit-2020/

Join us tomorrow (April 1st at 6pm PST/ 8 pm CST/ 9 pm EST) on Twitter for our #SpringFlingKidlit chat, some of the prize donors will be there with Ciara and I to chat and answer questions: https://twitter.com/KaitlynLeann17/status/1245085581245210624?s=20

Have more questions? Check out our FAQs: https://sites.google.com/view/springflingwritingcontest/faqs?authuser=0

 

Creating your own gif as an author-illustrator and need some help, check this out: https://mathiseverywhere439319476.wordpress.com/2020/02/03/author-illustrator-surprise-for-the-spring-fling-kidlit-contest/

 

I can’t tell you how excited Ciara and I are to read all of your amazing kidlit stories of 150 words or less and check out the wonderful gifs that inspired them!

 

Sincerely,

Kaitlyn and Ciara

If you need more info on the Spring Fling Kidlit Contest, check here and make sure to share with all your writing and author-illustrator friends!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.